Access Virus & Virus TI community since 2002 Virus TI Infekted

Go Back   The Unofficial Access Virus & Virus TI Forum - since 2002 > General discussion > General discussion about music

General discussion about music An area for general music releated threads.

Old 08.04.2013, 05:51 PM
Administrator
This forum member lives here

Default Musikmesse 2013 releases

[Nord Lead 4]

[Nord Drum, and Nord Pad]

[Novation BassStation 2 (analogue)] [II]

[Waldorf Rocket (analogue)]

[MFB Dominion 1 analog synth] and [Tanzbär drum machine]

[Boss RC505 Loop station]

[Roland BK-9 backing keyboard]

New Korg analogue grooveboxes
Old 09.04.2013, 05:06 PM
Coming down with a bug...
Complete Newbie

Access, Dead or Alive ? we'll know at this Messe
Old 09.04.2013, 06:35 PM
Veteran
Veteran

It's a bit funny that rocket will be available before the Pulse 2! It doesn't make any sense, if that's the case. Could it be they weren't expecting this sudden rise of new mono analogues from almost every developer?

I don't think we'll see anything from Access this year. They're probably working on their integration before they jump into anything else. And that's wise on their behalf. Don't think they'll be tempted to jump into the analogue market either, it would be cool though.
Old 09.04.2013, 11:22 PM
Administrator

Images of the new Korg boxes - Volca Bass, Keys and Beats.

Quote:
Originally Posted by rcmusic View Post
Access, Dead or Alive ? we'll know at this Messe
Duplicated from here, Christoph Kemper (aka Kemper Digital), the founder and primary coder for the Virus ever since its first inception, has been working on a series of high-end profiling amplifiers for guitarists the last two years or so, the first of which was released in January 2012 last year. Several new versions debuted at the 2013 NAMM show earlier this year, and he's been working on a pitch-shifter for Musikmesse.