Access Virus & Virus TI community since 2002 Virus TI Infekted

Go Back   The Unofficial Access Virus & Virus TI Forum - since 2002 > General discussion > Buy and sell

Buy and sell On this area you can post sell/buy ads or discuss pricing issues.

Old 01.06.2007, 09:38 AM
Forum Saviour
Aged Veteran

Default FS: TI keyboard

Hi all,

I am selling my TI kb. Preferred pickup so best UK only...

PM me if you wanna make an offer.

Drammy
Old 01.06.2007, 09:45 PM
This forum member lives here

Send a message via MSN to Khazul

Whats up - getting out of virus mayhem?
Old 05.06.2007, 08:19 AM
Forum Saviour
Aged Veteran

Fraid so. Selling all my equipment.

I've not lifted the dust cover for about 3 months. Don't have time and seem to have lost motivation. It was a hard decision as I've been doing it in some form or another for about 16 years now.

It'll be a sad day when I have none left. Need to get some money together to buy a house etc... Time to get serious with my life...

Drammy
Old 05.06.2007, 01:41 PM

Seriousness will wear thin Drammy. Don't sell it all mate, specially if there are bits that have seen you though interesting times.

It's strange how certain kit creates an almost love like attachment (*rubs.... chin). My Virus hasn't come to that however, but some bits I am sooo glad I hung on to.

It's cheaper (in many cases) to extend the loan a little than to rebuy the stuff again. And then you always have to buy used and it's just not the same.

Fuck I am full of wisdom tonight - could be the beer.
http://www.soundclick.com/bands/8/hollowcell.htm
HCs and JCs colab project at
http://www.myspace.com/rhythmusimblut
Old 05.06.2007, 02:40 PM

Send a message via MSN to Khazul

There only one thing I really regret in my life and that was years ago in my 20s when I flogged my gear to buy a car to get to work... Would be another 18 years before I got back into production again and finally found a good way to switch off again.