Access Virus & Virus TI community since 2002 Virus TI Infekted

Go Back   The Unofficial Access Virus & Virus TI Forum - since 2002 > General discussion > Buy and sell

Buy and sell On this area you can post sell/buy ads or discuss pricing issues.

Old 23.11.2010, 07:35 PM
Definately caught something...
Complete Newbie

Default Big Black Friday Sale!

AudioLot is having our annual Black Friday sale and we've got both the TI2 Keyboard and the TI2 Polar on the list.

To see all the details and the entire gear list, Like us on Facebook by clicking here

AudioLot is an authorized Access Music dealer and we only have these kinds of specials once a year! Don't miss out.
High End Pro Audio Sales & Consulting
http://www.audiolot.com

AudioLot is an authorized Access dealer

Follow us on Facebook for weekly gear specials and the latest news
Old 23.11.2010, 11:54 PM
This forum member lives here

WTF? I have to have a facebook account to see sale items? Thanks but no thanks.

Looking it up through the main page, I see the Polar is the same price as the Sweetwater and everyone else sells them for. Tell me again why this would require facebook? Aside from the ritual privacy invasion of course.
Old 02.12.2010, 06:36 AM
Complete Newbie

Sorry you missed the sale. Both the TI2 Keyboard and TI2 Polar were heavily discounted. Most everyone has a Facebook account these days and we've found that it's a great way to keep up with our customers.

If you don't have a Facebook account due to a privacy issue you are hesitant about, you could've just pm'd me nicely and asked me to e-mail you the sale list. I would've been happy to do so. You also could've just called us and asked.

If you find that you would like to join up with Facebook and follow our page, I think you'll be pleasantly surprised. We are going to be running weekly gear specials and I have a feeling the TI2 Keyboard and Polar will be on that list as time goes on.