Access Virus & Virus TI community since 2002 Virus TI Infekted

Go Back   The Unofficial Access Virus & Virus TI Forum - since 2002 > Discussion concerning Access products > General discussion about Access Virus

General discussion about Access Virus Discussion about Virus A, B, C and TI.

Old 16.01.2009, 05:27 PM
Coming down with a bug...
Complete Newbie

Default OS 3.0 Sync issue (Fl Studio 8)

Hi folks,

I have a problem regarding the Virus syncing properly when I load it up in VirusControl. A message appears in the bottom of the Plugin which says "A sync error occured. Press stop and play to clear", but I tried it and it didn't work. I'm very inexperienced with hardware synths, this is actually my first one, so any help would be great!

Thanks a bunch in advance!
Old 17.01.2009, 01:19 PM
New here
New here

Hey alan2008, I'm new on that board... I have the same problem as you but working on Cubase SX 3.1.1. If somebody know about that problem please let us know

Thanks in advance
Old 18.01.2009, 02:59 PM
Complete Newbie

Quote:
Originally Posted by rudewave View Post
Hey alan2008, I'm new on that board... I have the same problem as you but working on Cubase SX 3.1.1. If somebody know about that problem please let us know

Thanks in advance
Hey man,

I can't think of what the problem could be...Really annoying
Old 18.01.2009, 04:34 PM
Definately caught something...
Very mucho Newbie

I had the same problem until I installed a USB 2.0 card into my computer and connected the virus TI to it. Now it works for me.
Clavia Nord Modular G2X
Novation Supernova II PRO X
Yamaha Motif ES Rack
Access Virus|TI PØLAR
Dave Smith Instruments - Prophet 08
Old 18.01.2009, 05:01 PM
New here

same problem here , on G5 dual 2.5 . logic 8.02
i had it also with 2.7.5 . i always had strange problems , clicks, pops random notes .
i've tryed all possible settings in logic , also as described in virus manual ...
Old 18.01.2009, 06:00 PM
Complete Newbie

Quote: