Access Virus & Virus TI community since 2002 Virus TI Infekted

Go Back   The Unofficial Access Virus & Virus TI Forum - since 2002 > General discussion > Buy and sell

Buy and sell On this area you can post sell/buy ads or discuss pricing issues.

Old 21.07.2009, 09:45 PM
Newborn
Newborn

Default Photographer/musician Seeking Trade For Time On Your Virus Ti!!

Hi there! I'm a musician (www.marniangel.com) and a very well known fashion photographer in the industry (www.angelshots.com)- I shoot for all the major agencies. I also had a demo deal with Atlantic at one point.

Anyway, my phenomenal and fast producer are excited about the sounds from the VirusTI- he has actually produced a few songs using the VIRUS and we are looking to trade a fellow musician either a track or a fashion shoot in exchange for about 15 hours us of the Virus.

Thanks and happy VIrusing!
Old 22.07.2009, 07:27 AM
Am starting to like this forum

why not just buy a virus??
Old 22.07.2009, 08:04 AM
Infektion taking hold...

Quote:
Originally Posted by marniangel View Post
Hi there! I'm a musician (www.marniangel.com) and a very well known fashion photographer in the industry (www.angelshots.com)- I shoot for all the major agencies. I also had a demo deal with Atlantic at one point.

Anyway, my phenomenal and fast producer are excited about the sounds from the VirusTI- he has actually produced a few songs using the VIRUS and we are looking to trade a fellow musician either a track or a fashion shoot in exchange for about 15 hours us of the Virus.

Thanks and happy VIrusing!
You could rent one if your not planning on using it long term. Don't ask me where or how much just google for any places that do synthesizer or instrument rentals.

But tbh is there any point in using one for a that short amount of time? 15 hours isn't a fat lot of time to spend with any major synth these days especially a virus, you need longer than that to dig your teeth into it I would imagine the TI even more so.