Access Virus & Virus TI community since 2002 Virus TI Infekted

Go Back   The Unofficial Access Virus & Virus TI Forum - since 2002 > Discussion concerning Access products > Sound designing

Sound designing Discussion about sound designing with the Virus series synths. Share patches and your knowledge or ask questions.

Old 27.08.2007, 08:53 AM
Definately caught something...
Complete Newbie

Default SuperVirus Version 2 available for download

Hi Virus user,

A new version of SuperVirus Windows Editor for Virus A, B, C, Classic, Rack XL is available for download now.
I have implemented a lot of new features as you can read below.
Please check out my website www.solar3d-software.com

Since Version 1.1.0.4 wasn't really complete you should give version 2
a try.

That is what user sad...

"Congrats for putting together a super software that sends SoundDiver back to the stone age..." (Stephane)

"I tried your program and it's awesome..." (Julian)

Joerg
www.solar3d-software.com
edit your virus a better way...

• Instant access to all single programs or multi programs
  • 1024 DirectEdit* memories for Single programs
  • 2048 DirectEdit* memories for Multi parts
  • 128 DirectEdit* memories for Multi programs
  • Drag&Drop support for all kind of programs (Single, Multi, Multi parts)
  • Save/load Single programs to/from disc
  • Save/load Multi programs to/from disc
  • Save/load Multi part programs to/from disc
  • Save/load session files (contains all Single programs and Multi programs and comments)
  • Easy exchange of sounds between users just by sending SuperVirus- files
  • Commenting of Single programs, Multi programs and Multi parts
  • Two types of edit state indicator for Single programs, Multi programs and Multi parts
  • Marking Single programs, Multi programs and Multi parts
  • Easily creating of Multi programs just by Drag&Drop of Single programs into Multi parts
  • Multipart parameter (sounds and comments) will be saved inside a Multi program file