The Unofficial Access Virus & Virus TI Forum - since 2002

The Unofficial Access Virus & Virus TI Forum - since 2002 (http://www.infekted.org/virus/forum.php)
-   General discussion about Access Virus (http://www.infekted.org/virus/forumdisplay.php?f=105)
-   -   hi guys, new hear. (http://www.infekted.org/virus/showthread.php?t=26772)

monostereo 14.03.2006 09:57 AM

hi guys, new hear.

i thought i'd just introduce myself seeing as i pick up my new virus indigo redback this weekend :D

its gonna be my first hardware synth and im a complete noob when it comes to hardware! Will i be able to hook it up directly to the phone in's of my audiophile 24/97 soundcard? also will it be easy to set up as a master keyboard for controling my vsti's in sx 2? im used to using a usb midi controler so im hoping this will not be too hard to set up.

cheers, matt

The girl next door 14.03.2006 10:16 AM

Re: hi guys, new hear.

Quote:

Originally Posted by monostereo
im a complete noob

You'll have to improve your spelling if you want to join this Forum..It's i'm a complete Knob :lol: :wink:
Welcome

monostereo 14.03.2006 10:17 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by The girl next door
Quote:

im a complete noob

You'll have to improve your spelling if you want to join this Forum..It's i'm a complete Knob :lol: :wink:
Welcome

thanks haha.

The girl next door 14.03.2006 10:20 AM

Quote:

Quote:

Originally Posted by The girl next door
Quote:

im a complete noob

Welcome

thanks haha.

Sorry.I couldn't resist,were a bunch of Piss taking B***ards here :lol:

Hollowcell 14.03.2006 10:59 AM

Welcome! :D

Onkel Dunkel 14.03.2006 12:02 PM

Welcome :D

3o3 14.03.2006 01:02 PM

Quote:

I couldn't resist,were a bunch of Piss taking B***ards here
I know you are, but what am I? Hehe.

monostereo: This is how things work around here.. but just in case here is another likely scenario you'll encounter here on UAVF-board; Let's call them Mr. X and Mr. Y is having a conversation on this board.